NISEKO ACCOMMODATION SEARCH

Ground zero Niseko snow report, plus information on Niseko activities

Monday, March 30, 2020

Weather at 6pm. Altitude 176m: Temp 5°C, Wind 5 km/h from NNW, Snow Base +0cm in last 3 hours, Humidity 62%, Pressure 1021 hPa.

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Last lift of the day! #niseko #hirafu #hokkaido #snowboard #ski #japan

Monday, March 23, 2020

Practising social distancing.

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Beautiful spring weather in Niseko! Sunshine + soft snow from yesterday's storm.

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

The top of the (Niseko) world! #niseko #hokkaido #japow #ski #snowboard #japan #hirafu

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Yotei says hi after the "Pizza Box" chairlifts. #niseko #hirafu #hokkaido #japan #ski #snowboard #snow #yotei

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Delicious Ten Don for Lunch. #niseko #hokkaido #japan #tendon #tempura

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

BEAUTIFUL blue bird day in Niseko :)

Monday, February 10, 2020

Feasting at Park Hyatt Niseko Hanazono :) Great place for a special lunch.

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Nabe hot pot is sooo good :p

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Amazing snow in Niseko! Best day of the season and it's still snowing :)

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Early morning grooomin' after snowfall :)

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Dumping snow in Niseko! Tomorrow looks promising for a powder fix :)

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Other fun things to do in Niseko.. snow bikes! #niseko #timbersled

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Grand Hirafu at night. #niseko #hokkaido #japan #ski #snowboard #longexposure

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Delicious Kashiwa Soba. #niseko #hokkaido #soba #japan #umami

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Graubunden Niseko goodies. As much goodness as deep powder snow. #niseko #cake

Saturday, January 4, 2020

-21°C Yotei at night. #niseko #Yotei #hokkaido #japan #longexposure #longexposure_shots #snow #winterwonderland

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Yotei from Niseko Village. #niseko #yotei #hokkaido #nisekovillage #japan

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Soft & fluffy in Niseko :) #niseko #snowboarding #powdersnow

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Happy days!

Page Has Expired

Sorry, this page has expired. Reload the page? Yes