NISEKO ACCOMMODATION SEARCH
日本語English한국어Français中文(简体)中文(繁體)
About Niseko.cc Accommodation Map Check Rates & Availability Reviews Weather & Snow Report
Ski Hire Ski Lessons Transportation Guided Tours All Services News & Events

Niseko Reviews

View visitor reviews of Niseko resort areas and of Niseko accommodation.

Hear what other travellers have to say about their experiences in Niseko.
Niseko Resort rates 4.5 out of 5 based on 4790 reviews.
Resort Reviews
Accommodation & Service Reviews
Top 40 Rated
Niseko Resort Rating Spread
Do Visitors Recommend Niseko Resort?
12345678910
ReviewRating Recommed
Niseko Hirafu ... 大自然が素晴らしい。食べ物がおいしいのでスーパーで買った食材を調理できるのがとても楽しかったです。
(Name withheld, Japan. Travel dates 2017-07-28 to 2017-07-31.)
4
Very Good
Yes
Niseko Hirafu ... 景色も良いですし、色々な遊び方ができるので長期滞在したくなる所です。
(Hitoshi, Japan. Travel dates 2017-07-16 to 2017-07-17.)
4
Very Good
Yes
Niseko ... Niseko is fantastic. Four resorts share the mountain. There are plenty of open runs. I went during the last weekend of March, and the skiing was still decent. I would have loved to see what it was like during the high season.
(Name withheld, United States. Travel dates 2017-03-31 to 2017-03-31.)
5
Excellent
Yes
Niseko ... This was our 3rd trip to Niseko in March. We absolutely love it! The skiing is brilliant and the food is superb. We will be back!
(Kate, Australia. Travel dates 2017-03-25 to 2017-03-25.)
5
Excellent
Yes
Niseko ... Loved Niseko. Snow conditions were springlike, but if you stayed @ the top of the mountain, you had great snow. Beautiful view & fun trails.
(Jo Ann, United States. Travel dates 2017-03-26 to 2017-03-26.)
5
Excellent
Yes
Niseko ... We visited Niseko as beginner skiers and enjoyed our experience. Go to Annupurri, Grand Hirafu, Niseko Village or Hanazona for beginner slopes.
(Gavin, Australia. Travel dates 2017-03-25 to 2017-03-25.)
4
Very Good
Yes
Niseko ... Niesko has great snow and mountain but town is not very Japanese, don't go if you want Japanese experience.
(Benjamin, New Zealand. Travel dates 2017-03-24 to 2017-03-24.)
4
Very Good
No
Niseko Hirafu ... Hirafu can accommmodate all leavls of skiers
(Ming Han, Taiwan. Travel dates 2017-03-25 to 2017-03-30.)
4
Very Good
Yes
Niseko Hirafu ... I love staying around hirafu area because it is very convenient. Close to the ski slopes and lots of restaurants and shops nearby
(Ching, Hong Kong. Travel dates 2017-02-26 to 2017-03-02.)
4
Very Good
Yes
Niseko ... excellent for winter sport lovers, i was there twice and definitely will go again!
(TAK LAM, Hong Kong. Travel dates 2017-03-17 to 2017-03-17.)
5
Excellent
Yes
.
Apartments Cottages Hotels Lodges Backpackers
A1 NisekoAYA NisekoAYA VillasAbsolute NisekoAh So
Akatsuki ChaletAkazoraAlpine CentralAlways NisekoAnnabel
Annupuri Oasis LodgeAnnupuri VillageAsahi LodgeAspectAuberge de Fryingpan
Australia HouseBackpacker Log KanonBaw Baw SansouBig Valley 1Big Valley 2
Big Valley 3Birch GroveBliss Cottage SAKURABliss LodgingBoheme
ByakkoChalet BilloppChalet LumaCisco Moon 2Cisco Moon Chalet
CocoaEnjuFirst TracksForest EstateFubuki
Fubuki 1Fubuki 3FutagoyamaGenji & MusashiGinsetsu
GlasshouseGrandpapa Lodge NisekoGreen Leaf Niseko VillageGreystoneGustav Hideaway
HatsuyukiHeiwa LodgeHeritageHideaway on EscarpmentHooting Owl Lodge
JunJurin CottageKaramatsuKasara Niseko Village TownhousesKasetsu
KawasemiKazahana ChaletKimamaya Boutique HotelKira KiraKiroro Tribute Portfolio Hokkaido
KisetsuKitadoriKoala Cottage NisekoKohoKokoro
KonayukiKonkuriito B - Yuki UchiKonkuriito H - Kitanishi 2Konkuriito I - Kitanishi 3Konkuriito M - Asanagi
KozueLatitude 42Lodge 401Lodge FuuLodge Koropokkuru
Loft NisekoM HotelM LodgeMATTHEW SUITESMY ecolodge
Mangetsu LodgeMillesimeMiyabiMojosMomiji Lodge
Moorea LodgeMount MerryMuse NisekoNiseko ClubNiseko Creekside 1
Niseko Creekside 2Niseko East Mountain ChaletsNitai & Aster Town HousesOak RidgeOld Man Creek A
Old Man Creek BOwashi LodgePanoramaPeakPension Berg
Popcorn LodgePowder Hound LodgeRamat NisekoSakura ApartmentsSeizan 1
Seizan 2Sekka Annupuri ChaletSekka Back Country ChaletSekka Lodge AnnupuriSetsu-In
SetsugetsuSheraton Hokkaido Kiroro ResortShikaShiki NisekoShin Shin
Shinsetsu (7~9)Shinsetsu(10~12)Shirayuki LodgeSilver BirchSilverFox
Slowlife NisekoSnow CrystalSnowgum LodgeStoked Niseko Backpackers HostelSuiboku
Tabi no KosatenTahoe LodgeTerrazzeThe Chalets at Country ResortThe Freshwater
The Niseko Ski LodgeThe Orchards NisekoThe Owl HouseThe SetsumonThe Trees 10
The Trees 11The Trees 9The Vale NisekoTomten LodgeTsubaki
TsukinokiUmmeiYanagi HouseYasuragiYorokobi Lodge
YuzukiZekkei